Keep me logged in

Oswal Community Matrimony Brides

Showing 1000+ Oswal Brides Profiles from Community Matrimony Sites

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : CA
  • Occupation : Financial Accountant

Hello I am a simple, religious and nature loving person. I am looking for a life partner who is educated , decent, religious, caring and a teetotaller..

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Education : M.Arch.
  • Occupation : Architect

Hi, I am an Architect and Interior Designer working in my parent's Architectural firm (established in 1986) in Pune. We are mainly doing residential and infrastructure consultancy projects. We are living in Pune since 1992. I was born and brought up in Pune. I did my schooling from St. Felix High School, Pune. Completed Higher Secondary education in Science stream from Sardar Dastur Junior College of Commerce and Science, Pune. Graduated with a degree in Architecture the specialization being Interior Design from Savitribai Phule Pune University in May, 2014. Completed Masters in Construction Management (Post Graduation) from YCMOU in July, 2016. Have done various other courses like Yoga, Dance, Cooking, Astrology, Painting, Badminton, Information Technology etc. I am an intelligent, hardworking, understanding, sincere, responsible and practical girl. I am honest, caring and outspoken. I have varied interests and hobbies. My hobbies include reading fiction, non-fiction and spiritual books, various arts, dancing, cooking, photography, shopping and many more. I belong to a family that is liberal, open-minded and nurtures good values. Looking for a partner who has a pleasant personality, is well-educated, decisive, caring, and intelligent. I would like to pursue my own career/business post marriage or join my would-be husband's business. I am flexible about it. This profile is managed by both my parents and me. Thanks for reading and good luck for your partner search.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
  • Education : MHRM (Human Resource Management)
  • Occupation : Manager

She is sincere homely, adjusting. Has due respect for elders. Has high moral values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Designer

My daughter is successfully employed with a private firm extentia technology limited pune as senior software designer (user experience designer). She has completed her pg in designing from shrishti school of art design and technology bangluru.We. She is very active, energetic, joyfully, creative and easy going. To describe about our family we belong to the Jain - Oswal caste (sir name ranka) and looking for a match from the educated well settled family of similar community. We are a nuclear family with moderate values. We resides in cleanest city indore. We are educated family myself is doctor-radiologist, my wife is designer, elder daughter is doctor-gyecologist married with urosurgeon from ahmedabad. She has a brother in High school. My daughter resides in pune.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
  • Education : MCA
  • Occupation : Software Professional

My daughter is working as Software Developer, in a MNC . She is smart and pleasant in nature. We are looking out for partner who is well educated & cultured. My daughter is a girl with family values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Religion : Jain
  • Location : Jalna, Maharashtra, India
  • Education : B.Com.

My name is Sneha and I'm pursuing CA final and CS final & completed bcom. I belong to a Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate Values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician

My daughter has completed her Master's degree. She is currently not working and she lives in Jaipur. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.wants to work in future.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Sirohi, Rajasthan, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Human Resources Professional

My daughter is a Human Resources Professional with a Masters degree currently working in Private sector in BengloreWe belong to an Upper middle class, Joint family with Liberal values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor

My daughter is self-employed with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Jodhpur. Wwee come from an Upper middle class, Nuclear family background with Moderate values. we wants nondrinker nonsmoker

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Surat, Gujarat, India
  • Education : BBA
  • Occupation : Auditor

now pursuing for MBA. Good looking. caring. willing to continue Job. reading is her hobby. like adventure.