Keep me logged in

Community Matrimony Brides

Showing 1000+ Brides Profiles from Community Matrimony Sites

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:18 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Nalgonda, Telangana, India
  • Education : Other Degree in Service
  • Occupation : Student

My name is Shrujana. I have completed my Other Degree in Service. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Joint family.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Education : MBBS

I am making this profile to find a suitable boy for my daughter whose Mother is Brahmin niyogi, father is Thogata veera Kshatriya. Our daughter has completed her MBBS degree and is now pursuing to enter in to further studies. Our daughter is fair very good looking. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, settled in Hyderabad past 30 years. Father is PhD working in pharmaceuticals, mother is post graduate. Looking for handsome boy of 26-29 years old, pursuing or completed medical post graduation MS / MD in Hyderabad or USA from well disciplined, good culture, God believing, well educated parents of Telugu mother tongue family.

Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Officer

My name is Poornima. M. I come, Joint Family with I have completed my B.Com. and currently work in the Private Sector as an Officer.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Kasargod, Kerala, India
  • Education : MDS

My daughter is a dentist.Shetis currently pursuing her Master's in dental surgery. We come from an upper middle class family background with liberal values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : New York, New York, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional

Anu works as a Software Professional in the Private Sector.We are a nuclear family of four. Father is employed in the private sector, mother is a homemaker (but takes up part-time teaching). Parents are settled in Trivandrum, Kerala. Younger sister is a civil engineer working in Ohio, USA.

Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT

HI my relative work as an Engineer - Non IT in an MNC in Chennai. Her 1st marriage is like an accident which was not even consummated, that is no matrimony relationship between them .she is an pure and humble girl. We are looking forward for good hearted people. CASTE NO BAR. We are looking for guine profile.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:19 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Aizawl, Mizoram, India
  • Education : Higher Secondary School / High School
  • Occupation : Hair Stylist

I am self-employed with a Higher Secondary Education currently living in Aizawl. I belong to a middle class, joint family with traditional values.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Colombo, Sri Lanka
  • Education : Other Degree in Finance
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional

My sister is an ACCA Graduate working in Private sector in Sri Lanka. We come from an Upper middle class, Joint family background with Traditional values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.Arch
  • Occupation : Architect

My daughter Sudha Vudathu is from Vijayawada currently looking for a suitable match. She believes learning is endless and loves to share knowledge, as a part of it she worked as assistant professor in K L University, Vijayawada for an year and half, later employeed in a Private sector as an Architect in Hyderabad. She loves to see new places and experience the beauty, food and people of different regions. She's Independent , very fun loving. She believes in minimalistic and holistic way of living Sudha is looking for a life partner who respects and give importance to eachother views with no ego feelings and good sense of humor . Her view is that life can be happier with the one who would contribute equally to make the relationship stronger. We are open minded and honest with moderate values. We're looking for a like minded person who can gel easily :)

Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 4 ft 10 in / 147 cm
  • Location : Andaman Nicobar, Andaman & Nicobar, India
  • Education : BE / B Tech
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician

My friend is self-employed with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Diglipur. She comes from an upper middle class, joint family background with liberal values.